play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebells

At Bluebells we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebells

Bluebells
5
4.3

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Trudi W on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice helpful genuine people I would recommed them to all my friends a big thank you I love my car


  • 5

    Pleasant and Professional

    By Malcolm C on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mazda 6. The business were very accommodating and friendly even going so far as to provide us with 12 months MOT on the Mazda. As a family run business it was a very comforting transaction, providing a nice change from the pushy sales experience we had with other garages. It helps the car is absolutely amazing too! As a mechanic myself, I couldn’t have asked for a car in better condition. Awesome team, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Sam P on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and swift dealing. The guys at bluebells helped me choose an amazing car off their forecourt and also bought my existing car from me at a competitive price. With their laptop facility I was able to tax and insure my new car right away. In the space of a couple of hours I was already on the road with my new car. lovely service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchased a fantastic Audi off bluebells.

    By Alex H on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service and friendly staff. Very happy with my purchase from bluebells. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Xavier Z on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car I purchased from Bluebells is in great condition and was very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI delivery to Newcastle

    By Robert K on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Golf GTI from Bluebells. I have to say the customer service was second to none. I purchased the car without seeing it. They delivered the car to me in Newcastle and it was exactly as described in the advert. I will definitely be doing business with you again.


  • 5

    Warm and welcoming people with years of experience

    By Julie A on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and a range of low mileage quality cars stocked by this family business. I was very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be returning to Bluebells to by my daughter her first car!


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Claire C on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful family run business. Although we didn't get a car we were hoping to, the family were very helpful and are letting us know if something becomes available


‹ Prev Next ›