play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebells

At Bluebells we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebells

Bluebells
5
4.4

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Problem resolved

    By eddie B on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased the car as described without inspection owing to the distance involved. On delivery the car was delivered in good order but with a few small issues on the bodywork. I n contact with Bluebells the the problem was resolved and cost covered for repair, thank you.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By chikadibia I on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service. I bought a volvo s60 from bluebells. The car is amazing. Came in low mileage, has long Mot. On their laptop I was bale to tax the car, It was serviced before they handed me the keys and they gave me a brand new battery. I recommend them and am goind to get another car from them soon .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary L on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of vehicles. Staff were friendly and allowed me to test drive three cars. Have paid a deposit and will collect after Christmas. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Taking away consumer rights Stay away!

    By Anton G on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called the dealer to enquire about a Leon Cupra R that has been advertised. Was not able to say much about the car apart from read the advert. Went onto query what warranty would be included with the car only to be told to go buy my own warranty elsewhere as they give no warranty at all. I was quite shocked as a motor dealer legally there must be warranty but they said no. Stripping away consumer rights from customers I would advise to stay well clear

    Reply from Bluebells on 27/12/18

    Hi there - In this instance you called us numerous times to negotiate the price of the car and become abusive when your offers were rejected. We have a 'Zero Tolerance' policy on abuse towards our staff members. We were happy to tell you details about the car and answered your questions in full to the best of our knowledge. We carry out our business with the utmost respect and integrity towards all stakeholders. This is evident from the other reviews left and the success we have reached so far. We are happy to answer any questions you have as long as there is mutual respect included in the conversation. Thank you! The Bluebells Team


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Trudi W on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice helpful genuine people I would recommed them to all my friends a big thank you I love my car


  • 5

    Pleasant and Professional

    By Malcolm C on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mazda 6. The business were very accommodating and friendly even going so far as to provide us with 12 months MOT on the Mazda. As a family run business it was a very comforting transaction, providing a nice change from the pushy sales experience we had with other garages. It helps the car is absolutely amazing too! As a mechanic myself, I couldn’t have asked for a car in better condition. Awesome team, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Sam P on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and swift dealing. The guys at bluebells helped me choose an amazing car off their forecourt and also bought my existing car from me at a competitive price. With their laptop facility I was able to tax and insure my new car right away. In the space of a couple of hours I was already on the road with my new car. lovely service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchased a fantastic Audi off bluebells.

    By Alex H on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service and friendly staff. Very happy with my purchase from bluebells. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Xavier Z on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The car I purchased from Bluebells is in great condition and was very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    VW Golf GTI delivery to Newcastle

    By Robert K on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Golf GTI from Bluebells. I have to say the customer service was second to none. I purchased the car without seeing it. They delivered the car to me in Newcastle and it was exactly as described in the advert. I will definitely be doing business with you again.


‹ Prev Next ›