play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07933 252557 | 07933 252557

Customer reviews of Bluebells

At Bluebells we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebells

Bluebells
5
4.2

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle without seeing it physically - excellent

    By Barbara Williams on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought a nice low mileage Toyota Aygo over the phone. Bluebells arranged delivery for me. The car near enough perfect apart from a chip in the windscreen. I called Bluebells and they promptly offered to pay for repairs. Overall I’m very happy with my car and the service


  • 5

    Excellent service and even better car

    By Oliver Hoskin on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am new to the UK and was very apprehensive about buying a car. They were excellent and helped me with tax and insurance. Very friendly family. Will be using them again and recommending to my family.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service - highly recommend


  • 5

    Wholesome experience

    By John Fisher on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised :) pleased to do business with Bluebells. An honest bunch of people. The car was not washed when I viewed it but when I picked it up it had undergone a full valet and they even gave me a full tank of fuel as a goodwill gesture! The drive home was sweet and I am so happy with my new car. I drove all the way from Liverpool and was not disappointed!


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, respectful and trustworthy family business

    By Shaun Rodger on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Jaguar S Type with only 9k miles. Was anxious about buying a car without seeing it but the team were super helpful and sent me a video. The delivery driver was half an hour late but called to let me know he was stuck in traffic. I am super happy about my latest purchase and would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Scary to buy a car without seeing it first!

    By Ruth A on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Skoda Octavia from Bluebells as I wanted that particular model of car and couldn't source one locally. They were very helpful answering my questions quickly and the price was fair. For the first time in my life I bought this car without seeing or driving it first, and therefore had to trust the description given. In some particulars it was incorrect. I feel that in this situation the description needs to be as on Ebay - every flaw declared - to avoid disappointment. There was also what seemed like a long silence between paying upfront and receiving my car... which left me worried that I had been scammed. A reassuring communication at this point would have helped. But I am overall happy with my 'new' car and thank Bluebells for their business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased an Audi tt from Bluebells, although the company was some miles away the car was delivered on time and was after careful inspection exactly as described on the website. communication with the staff was very efficient.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Alison W on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely Audi TT from Bluebells. They’re great at sourcing low mileage cars and I was super impressed with their stock. Very genuine people. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Online purchase - Be careful.

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car in good faith from Bluebell Motors through a Part Ex over the internet without actually seeing it in person. I sent a comprehensive video outlining every single scratch, dent of imperfection on my old car. BM unfortunately we’re not quite so transparent with their video/ information which annoyed me seeing as I was entering into a contract with them you would expect the same level of integrity from a dealer! What really annoyed me though was the car was advertised as having two keys! Upon delivery which was 3.5hrs late it soon became apparent there was no second key only for BM to fob me off promising to call me back later that day which rather predictably they didn’t. It then took them 8days to reply to me messages to inform me there was no 2nd key and it was never advertised as having one which is an utter lie! I would advise against buying a car from BM without actually seeing it in person as sadly my experience has left me disappointed and lost faith in people’s honesty.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Ben C on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    service was brilliant, they put 12 months mot on the car and had it delivered within 3 days after viewing


‹ Prev Next ›